Contact

Olof

Olof Törnqvist

CEO & Founder

olof@triggerbee.com

Phone: +46702006139

Jacob

Jacob Sjönander

Commercial Director

jacob@triggerbee.com

Phone: +46708368083

Mike

Mike Forsman

Director of Biz Dev

mike@triggerbee.com

Phone: +46733490964

Felix

Felix Langlet

Head of Inbound Marketing

felix@triggerbee.com

Sebastian

Sebastian Hoffback

CTO

sebastian@triggerbee.com

Lisa

Lisa Larsson

Customer Success Manager

lisa@triggerbee.com


  
  
TRIGGERBEE AB 

Visiting adress

Saltmätargatan 8
11359 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Telephone

+46 8 618 85 50


Logotype 

Logotype black: PNG | SVG

Logotype white: PNG | SVG

App icon black: PNG | SVG

App icon white: PNG | SVG