My inbox is filled with e-mails from Triggerbee, what is it and how can I turn it off?

Answer:

When you create a widget you will automatically get notified when a visitor converts in it. It’s called a “Task” and you can edit them or turn them off if you go to Automation > Tasks.

Or follow the steps below:

None = You will NOT get a notification when someone converts in your widget.