My collegues can't see my Widget or the changes to my widget. What could be wrong?

Answer:

The script that contains your widget is cached (stored in the browsers memory) for 24 hours. That means that anyone that has recently visited your website wont be able to see the changes or your newly added widget.

This behaviour is by design as the performance of your site would be slowed down if Triggerbee didn't use caching.

To get your collegues to view your widget, click on the "Show"-button in Triggerbee and send them the URL (should end with something like this "&dev=true&open=123456). They could also reset their browser cache.